What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th March
  • Tomorrow
    25th March
  • Sunday
    26th March
  • Monday
    27th March
  • Tuesday
    28th March
  • Wednesday
    29th March
  • Thursday
    30th March
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Sunday
    9th April
  • Tuesday
    11th April
  • Wednesday
    12th April
  • Thursday
    13th April

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th March
15:00
17:45
20:00
Saturday 25th March
11:00
12:00
14:10
17:45
20:00
Sunday 26th March
11:30
12:00
14:10
17:45
20:00
Monday 27th March
17:45
20:00
Tuesday 28th March
14:10
17:45
20:00
Wednesday 29th March
17:45
20:00
Thursday 30th March
15:30
18:15

Power Rangers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th March
17:10
20:35
Saturday 25th March
14:50
17:10
20:35
Sunday 26th March
14:50
17:10
20:35
Monday 27th March
17:10
20:35
Tuesday 28th March
14:50
17:10
20:35
Wednesday 29th March
17:10
20:35
Thursday 30th March
16:15
20:55

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

The Boss Baby

We're expecting this film on Friday 7th April.
Booking will be available soon.

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Fast And Furious 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th April
20:30
Thursday 13th April
20:30

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
18:30

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

The Boss Baby

Showing 7th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fast And Furious 8

Fast And Furious 8

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book