What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th May
  • Tomorrow
    25th May
  • Saturday
    26th May
  • Sunday
    27th May
  • Monday
    28th May
  • Tuesday
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Tuesday
    5th June
  • Wednesday
    6th June
  • Thursday
    7th June
  • Friday
    8th June
  • Saturday
    9th June

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
16:00
Saturday 26th May
10:15
13:40
Sunday 27th May
10:00
13:50
Monday 28th May
10:15
13:40
Tuesday 29th May
13:00
Wednesday 30th May
11:00
13:20
Thursday 31st May
11:00
13:20

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
17:00
20:00
Friday 25th May
17:25
20:20
Saturday 26th May
10:45
14:30
17:25
20:20
Sunday 27th May
11:20
14:30
17:25
20:20
Monday 28th May
10:45
14:30
17:25
20:20
Tuesday 29th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 30th May
14:30
17:25
20:20
Thursday 31st May
14:30
17:25
20:20

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th May
18:10
20:50
Friday 25th May
18:10
20:50
Saturday 26th May
18:10
20:50
Sunday 27th May
18:10
20:50
Monday 28th May
18:10
20:50
Tuesday 29th May
20:50
Wednesday 30th May
18:10
20:50
Thursday 31st May
18:10
20:50

Show Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th May
16:00
Saturday 26th May
12:20
15:50
Sunday 27th May
11:40
16:00
Monday 28th May
12:20
15:50
Tuesday 29th May
11:30
15:10
Wednesday 30th May
12:20
15:50
Thursday 31st May
12:20
15:50

Peter Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 29th May
11:00
Wednesday 30th May
10:20
Thursday 31st May
10:20

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 7th June
17:10
20:05
Friday 8th June
17:10
20:05
Saturday 9th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 10th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Monday 11th June
17:10
20:05
Tuesday 12th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Wednesday 13th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 14th June
17:10
20:05

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
14:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - & Gala Reception & in aid of TiC - Theatre in the Community

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th July.
Booking will be available soon.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Show Dogs

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Deadpool 2

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Deadpool 2

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Deadpool 2

Peter Rabbit

Show Dogs

Sherlock Gnomes

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Peter Rabbit

Sherlock Gnomes

Show Dogs

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Peter Rabbit

Sherlock Gnomes

Show Dogs

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Deadpool 2

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book