What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th January
  • Tomorrow
    19th January
  • Sunday
    20th January
  • Monday
    21st January
  • Tuesday
    22nd January
  • Wednesday
    23rd January
  • Thursday
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    30th January
  • Thursday
    31st January
  • Friday
    1st February
  • Tuesday
    19th February
  • Tuesday
    2nd April
  • Tuesday
    30th April

Mary Queen of Scots

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th January
16:30
19:30
Saturday 19th January
14:00
17:00
19:50
Sunday 20th January
13:00
16:00
19:00
Monday 21st January
16:30
19:30
Tuesday 22nd January
13:00
15:50
19:15
Wednesday 23rd January
16:30
19:30
Thursday 24th January
16:30
19:30

The Favourite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th January
17:00
20:00
Saturday 19th January
17:30
20:15
Sunday 20th January
16:30
19:30
Monday 21st January
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 22nd January
13:30
16:30
Wednesday 23rd January
17:00
20:00
Thursday 24th January
17:00
20:00

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
11:15

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
11:45

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
14:30
Sunday 20th January
13:30

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January
19:00

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st February.
Booking will be available soon.

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Poppins Returns

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Poppins Returns

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Showing 1st Feb 2019 (Booking Soon)

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book