What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th January
  • Tomorrow
    26th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Saturday
    28th January
  • Sunday
    29th January
  • Monday
    30th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Wednesday
    1st February
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Sunday
    5th February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th January
16:45
19:45
Thursday 26th January
16:45
19:45
Friday 27th January
15:30
19:00
Saturday 28th January
15:30
19:00
Sunday 29th January
15:30
19:00
Monday 30th January
15:30
19:00
Tuesday 31st January
16:00
Wednesday 1st February
15:30
19:00
Thursday 2nd February
16:00

Underworld: Blood Wars

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th January
18:00
Thursday 26th January
18:00

Split

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th January
20:15
Thursday 26th January
20:15
Friday 27th January
20:50
Saturday 28th January
20:50
Sunday 29th January
20:50
Monday 30th January
20:50
Tuesday 31st January
14:00
Wednesday 1st February
20:50

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th January
16:45
Saturday 28th January
11:35
14:15
16:45
Sunday 29th January
11:35
14:15
16:45
Monday 30th January
16:45
Tuesday 31st January
13:30
16:45
Wednesday 1st February
16:45
Thursday 2nd February
16:30

T2: Trainspotting

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th January
18:15
21:35
Saturday 28th January
18:15
21:35
Sunday 29th January
18:15
21:35
Monday 30th January
18:15
21:35
Tuesday 31st January
18:50
21:35
Wednesday 1st February
18:15
21:35
Thursday 2nd February
18:50
21:35

Storks

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th January
10:35
Sunday 29th January
10:35

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th January
12:45
Sunday 29th January
12:45

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
20:15
Saturday 11th February
20:15
Sunday 12th February
20:15
Monday 13th February
20:15
Tuesday 14th February
20:15
Wednesday 15th February
20:15

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
18:30

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

La La Land

Underworld: Blood Wars

Split

La La Land

Underworld: Blood Wars

Split

La La Land

Sing

T2: Trainspotting

Split

Storks

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

La La Land

T2: Trainspotting

Split

Storks

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

La La Land

T2: Trainspotting

Split

La La Land

Sing

T2: Trainspotting

Split

Sing

Split

La La Land

T2: Trainspotting

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

La La Land

Sing

T2: Trainspotting

Split

La La Land

Sing

T2: Trainspotting

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book