What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th September
  • Tomorrow
    27th September
  • Wednesday
    28th September
  • Thursday
    29th September
  • Friday
    30th September
  • Tuesday
    4th October
  • Wednesday
    12th October
  • Sunday
    16th October
  • Monday
    17th October
  • Thursday
    27th October
  • Wednesday
    2nd November
  • Sunday
    6th November
  • Thursday
    10th November

The Magnificent Seven

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 26th September
21:15
Tuesday 27th September
14:30
17:30
20:20
Wednesday 28th September
16:00
21:15
Thursday 29th September
17:45
21:15

Bridget Jones's Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th September
15:15
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 28th September
15:45
18:35
Thursday 29th September
15:45
20:45

Cymbeline (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th September
19:00

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th September
18:30

The Sleeping Beauty - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th October
18:30

King Lear (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th October
19:00

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
14:45
19:30

The Golden Age (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
16:00

Così Fan Tutte (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th October
18:30

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th October
19:15

Anastasia (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 2nd November
19:15

The Bright Stream (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th November
15:00

Revolution: New Art For A New World -The Russian Avant-Garde, A Century On

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th November
19:00

Les Contes D'Hoffman (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th November
18:15

Alan Bennett's Diaries Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th November
20:00

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

We're expecting this film on Friday 18th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu: Christmas with Andre - Includes Live Satellite Tour with Q&A

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th November
17:00

Cinderella - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd November
18:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 8th December
19:15

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
19:00

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th December
15:00

The Tempest: Live - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th January 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd January 2017
15:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January 2017
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February 2017
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February 2017
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February 2017
19:15

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February 2017
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March 2017
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March 2017
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March 2017
19:15

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April 2017
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April 2017
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April 2017
18:30

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June 2017
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June 2017
19:15

The Magnificent Seven

The Magnificent Seven

Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

Cymbeline (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

The Sleeping Beauty - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

King Lear (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

The Golden Age (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

Così Fan Tutte (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

Anastasia (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

The Bright Stream (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

Revolution: New Art For A New World -The Russian Avant-Garde, A Century On

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book