What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    11th December
  • Monday
    12th December
  • Tuesday
    13th December
  • Wednesday
    14th December
  • Thursday
    15th December
  • Friday
    16th December
  • Saturday
    17th December
  • Sunday
    18th December
  • Monday
    19th December
  • Tuesday
    20th December
  • Wednesday
    21st December
  • Thursday
    22nd December
  • Friday
    23rd December

Moana

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
11:30
15:00
17:00
Monday 12th December
17:00
Tuesday 13th December
17:00
Wednesday 14th December
17:00
Thursday 15th December
15:45

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
12:05

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
14:05
17:35
Monday 12th December
17:35
Tuesday 13th December
17:35
Wednesday 14th December
17:35

Allied

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
19:30
Monday 12th December
19:30
Tuesday 13th December
14:15
19:30
Wednesday 14th December
19:30

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th December
20:35
Monday 12th December
20:35
Tuesday 13th December
15:15
20:35
Wednesday 14th December
20:35
Thursday 15th December
13:30
21:05

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
13:00
16:00
18:15
21:35
Friday 16th December
14:10
17:10
20:15
Saturday 17th December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Sunday 18th December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Monday 19th December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Tuesday 20th December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Wednesday 21st December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Thursday 22nd December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Friday 23rd December
12:00
14:10
17:10
20:15
Saturday 24th December
12:00
14:10
17:10
Monday 26th December
15:10
18:10

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
19:00

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th December
15:00

Passengers

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd December.
Booking will be available soon.

Ballerina

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Tempest (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th January 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd January 2017
15:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January 2017
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February 2017
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February 2017
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February 2017
19:15

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February 2017
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March 2017
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March 2017
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March 2017
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April 2017
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April 2017
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April 2017
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April 2017
18:30

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April 2017
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May 2017
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June 2017
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June 2017
19:15

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August 2017
19:00

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Allied

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Allied

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Allied

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Moana

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Allied

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Sully: Miracle On The Hudson

Moana

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Passengers

Showing 23rd Dec 2016 (Booking Soon)

Ballerina

Showing 23rd Dec 2016 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book