What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th October
  • Tomorrow
    18th October
  • Thursday
    19th October
  • Friday
    20th October
  • Monday
    23rd October
  • Friday
    27th October
  • Friday
    3rd November
  • Saturday
    4th November
  • Sunday
    5th November
  • Thursday
    9th November
  • Friday
    10th November
  • Thursday
    16th November
  • Saturday
    25th November

The Snowman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
13:00
20:35
Wednesday 18th October
18:00
Thursday 19th October
18:00

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
14:15
Wednesday 18th October
20:35
Thursday 19th October
20:35

Victoria & Abdul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
15:30

The LEGO Ninjago

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
17:30
Wednesday 18th October
17:30
Thursday 19th October
17:30

Goodbye Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
18:00

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
20:00
Wednesday 18th October
20:00
Thursday 19th October
20:00

My Little Pony: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Thor: Ragnarok

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd November.
Booking will be available soon.

Murder on the Orient Express - Charity Screening & Gala Reception in Aid of St. Kentigern Hospice

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th November
19:15


Customer Notice:
Special Charity Screening in aid of St. Kentigern Hospice.
Gala Reception including a glass of Prosecco or a Mocktail from 19.15hrs
Charity Screening of Film at approx. 20.00hrs
We welcome you to dress for the occasion!

Merlin Cinemas are payment Handling Agents only

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th November
13:00
Thursday 9th November
16:00

Paddington 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 15th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Saturday 16th December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
17:15
20:30


Customer Notice:
Further showtimes, including the festive period, will be updated and available to book soon.

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

The Snowman

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Victoria & Abdul

The LEGO Ninjago

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Blade Runner 2049

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Blade Runner 2049

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

Blade Runner 2049

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

My Little Pony: The Movie

Showing 20th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

Thor: Ragnarok

Showing 27th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Murder on the Orient Express

Showing 3rd Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Murder on the Orient Express - Charity Screening & Gala Reception in Aid of St. Kentigern Hospice

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Paddington 2

Showing 10th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Showing 25th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book