What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st September
  • Tomorrow
    22nd September
  • Sunday
    23rd September
  • Monday
    24th September
  • Tuesday
    25th September
  • Wednesday
    26th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Tuesday
    9th October
  • Friday
    12th October
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October

King of Thieves

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st September
19:50
Saturday 22nd September
13:35
18:25
Sunday 23rd September
13:35
18:25
Monday 24th September
19:50
Tuesday 25th September
14:45
19:50
Wednesday 26th September
19:50
Thursday 27th September
18:25

The House With A Clock in its Walls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st September
20:50
Saturday 22nd September
11:15
15:35
17:55
20:50
Sunday 23rd September
11:15
15:35
17:55
20:50
Monday 24th September
17:25
20:35
Tuesday 25th September
13:10
17:25
20:35
Wednesday 26th September
17:25
20:35
Thursday 27th September
16:20
20:50

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
11:00
Sunday 23rd September
11:00

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
13:20

The Predator

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
16:00
Sunday 23rd September
16:00

Crazy Rich Asians

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
20:20
Sunday 23rd September
20:20
Monday 24th September
18:00
Tuesday 25th September
18:00
Wednesday 26th September
18:00
Thursday 27th September
16:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd September
13:20
Tuesday 25th September
15:30

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:15
Thursday 25th October
20:15
Friday 26th October
17:15
20:15
Saturday 27th October
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th October
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 31st October
17:15
20:15
Thursday 1st November
17:15
20:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Christopher Robin

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

Christopher Robin

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

King of Thieves

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Crazy Rich Asians

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King of Thieves

Crazy Rich Asians

The House With A Clock in its Walls

King of Thieves

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book