What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th September
  • Tomorrow
    21st September
  • Wednesday
    22nd September
  • Thursday
    23rd September
  • Tuesday
    28th September
  • Thursday
    30th September
  • Friday
    1st October
  • Saturday
    2nd October
  • Sunday
    3rd October
  • Monday
    4th October
  • Tuesday
    5th October
  • Wednesday
    6th October
  • Thursday
    7th October

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th September
16:00
19:30
Tuesday 21st September
16:00
19:00
Wednesday 22nd September
19:30
Thursday 23rd September
19:30

Respect

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th September
16:20
19:00
Tuesday 21st September
16:20
Wednesday 22nd September
19:00
Thursday 23rd September
19:00

La Traviata on Sydney Harbour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st September
19:30

Romeo & Juliet - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th September
19:30

No Time To Die

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th September
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30
Friday 1st October
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30
Saturday 2nd October
13:30
15:45
17:00
19:15
20:30
Sunday 3rd October
13:30
15:45
17:00
19:15
20:30
Monday 4th October
13:30
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30
Tuesday 5th October
13:30
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30
Wednesday 6th October
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30
Thursday 7th October
16:00
17:00
19:30
20:30


 
Additional performances will be added closer to the release date.

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th November
14:30
Tuesday 16th November
19:30

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Respect

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Respect

La Traviata on Sydney Harbour

Respect

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Respect

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Romeo & Juliet - National Theatre

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences