What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st September
  • Tomorrow
    22nd September
  • Wednesday
    23rd September
  • Thursday
    24th September
  • Monday
    28th September
  • Saturday
    10th October
  • Sunday
    11th October
  • Saturday
    17th October
  • Sunday
    18th October
  • Saturday
    24th October
  • Sunday
    25th October
  • Saturday
    31st October
  • Sunday
    1st November

Tenet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
19:00
Tuesday 22nd September
19:00
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00
Thursday 24th September
19:00

Bill And Ted Face The Music

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st September
19:45
Tuesday 22nd September
19:45
Wednesday 23rd September
19:45
Thursday 24th September
19:45

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet - With Live Q & A From The Royal Albert Hall

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th September
19:30

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th October
19:00
Sunday 11th October
15:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th October
19:30
Sunday 18th October
14:30
Saturday 24th October
19:30
Sunday 25th October
14:30
Saturday 31st October
19:30
Sunday 1st November
14:30

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet - With Live Q & A From The Royal Albert Hall

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together