What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st October
  • Tomorrow
    22nd October
  • Tuesday
    23rd October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Monday
    29th October
  • Tuesday
    30th October
  • Wednesday
    31st October
  • Thursday
    1st November
  • Tuesday
    13th November

First Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st October
20:30
Monday 22nd October
17:20
20:30
Tuesday 23rd October
14:30
17:20
20:30
Wednesday 24th October
17:00
Thursday 25th October
17:00
20:30

A Star Is Born

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st October
20:45
Monday 22nd October
17:45
20:45
Tuesday 23rd October
14:15
17:45
20:45
Wednesday 24th October
15:45
Thursday 25th October
17:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:15
Thursday 25th October
20:15
Friday 26th October
17:15
20:15
Saturday 27th October
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th October
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 31st October
17:15
20:15
Thursday 1st November
17:15
20:15

Smallfoot

We're expecting this film on Friday 26th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

First Man

A Star Is Born

First Man

A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born

First Man

A Star Is Born

First Man

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

First Man

A Star Is Born

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Smallfoot

Showing 26th Oct 2018 (Booking Soon)

Bohemian Rhapsody

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book