North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

Event Cinema at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

 

Below you'll find a list of our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing.

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Add Another Booking" button after you've selected your seats for each show and it will take you back to the main website to select another show.

 

Titanic - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th March
19:30

NT Live: The Motive And The Cue

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st March
19:00

NT Live: Vanya (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th March
19:00

ROH Live: Madama Butterfly (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th March
19:15

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - MacMillan Celebrated (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th April
19:15

An American In Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
19:30

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - Swan Lake (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th April
19:15

ROH Live: Carmen (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st May
18:45

NT Live: Nye (Recorded Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th May
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:30

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - The Winter's Tale (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
19:15

ROH Live: Message In A Bottle (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th May
19:20

ROH Live: Andrea Chenier (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences