What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st November
  • Tomorrow
    22nd November
  • Friday
    23rd November
  • Saturday
    24th November
  • Sunday
    25th November
  • Monday
    26th November
  • Tuesday
    27th November
  • Wednesday
    28th November
  • Thursday
    29th November
  • Friday
    30th November
  • Monday
    3rd December
  • Thursday
    6th December
  • Thursday
    13th December

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 21st November
20:30
Thursday 22nd November
17:30
20:30
Friday 23rd November
17:15
20:15
Saturday 24th November
14:15
17:30
20:30
Sunday 25th November
12:00
14:15
17:30
20:30
Monday 26th November
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 27th November
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 28th November
17:15
20:15
Thursday 29th November
17:15
20:15

The Grinch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd November
17:45
Friday 23rd November
17:00
Saturday 24th November
12:00
14:45
Sunday 25th November
12:15
14:45
Monday 26th November
17:00
Tuesday 27th November
17:00
Wednesday 28th November
17:00
Thursday 29th November
16:45

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd November
20:00
Friday 23rd November
19:30
Saturday 24th November
17:00
20:00
Sunday 25th November
17:00
20:00
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
19:30
Wednesday 28th November
19:30

The Nutcracker and The Four Realms

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th November
12:15

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00
Thursday 13th December
19:45


Encore performance now on sale on Thursday 13th December 2018, due to demand!

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

Mary Poppins Returns

We're expecting this film on Friday 21st December.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Grinch

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Grinch

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Grinch

The Nutcracker and The Four Realms

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Bohemian Rhapsody

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Grinch

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Grinch

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Grinch

The Grinch

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Grinch

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The King and I: From The London Palladium

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Showing 30th Nov 2018 (Booking Soon)

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

The King and I: From The London Palladium

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book