What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th February
  • Tomorrow
    19th February
  • Thursday
    20th February
  • Friday
    21st February
  • Saturday
    22nd February
  • Sunday
    23rd February
  • Monday
    24th February
  • Tuesday
    25th February
  • Wednesday
    26th February
  • Thursday
    27th February
  • Friday
    28th February
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Tuesday
    17th March

The Personal History of David Copperfield

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th February
17:30
Monday 24th February
13:15

Emma

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th February
19:50
Wednesday 19th February
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th February
17:00
19:50
Friday 21st February
17:00
19:50
Saturday 22nd February
17:00
19:50
Sunday 23rd February
17:00
19:50
Monday 24th February
14:30
17:30
Tuesday 25th February
13:15
18:00
Wednesday 26th February
17:00
19:50
Thursday 27th February
17:00
19:50

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th February
20:15
Wednesday 19th February
17:30
Thursday 20th February
16:15

Sonic the Hedgehog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th February
12:00
14:30
Thursday 20th February
11:20
14:30
Friday 21st February
12:00
15:15
17:45
Saturday 22nd February
12:00
15:15
17:45
Sunday 23rd February
12:00
15:15
17:45
Monday 24th February
16:00
Tuesday 25th February
16:45
Wednesday 26th February
17:45
Thursday 27th February
17:45

Dolittle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th February
12:30
15:00
Thursday 20th February
12:00
13:45
Friday 21st February
12:35
14:30
Saturday 22nd February
12:35
14:30
Sunday 23rd February
12:35
14:30

Little Women

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th February
19:50

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February
19:00

Like A Boss

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st February
20:20
Saturday 22nd February
20:20
Sunday 23rd February
20:20
Monday 24th February
20:20
Tuesday 25th February
16:00
20:35
Wednesday 26th February
20:20
Thursday 27th February
20:20

Military Wives - Special Premiere Event

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th February
18:15

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
14:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Parasite

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 26th April
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Emma

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Emma

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Little Women

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Harley Quinn: Birds Of Prey

Emma

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Emma

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Emma

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

Dolittle

Emma

Like A Boss

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

Military Wives - Special Premiere Event

Like A Boss

Emma

1917

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

Like A Boss

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

Like A Boss

Parasite

Showing 28th Feb 2020 (Booking Soon)

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book