What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd May
  • Tomorrow
    23rd May
  • Friday
    24th May
  • Saturday
    25th May
  • Sunday
    26th May
  • Monday
    27th May
  • Tuesday
    28th May
  • Wednesday
    29th May
  • Thursday
    30th May
  • Saturday
    8th June
  • Tuesday
    11th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    4th July

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
16:00
18:15
Thursday 23rd May
16:00
18:15

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
17:15
Thursday 23rd May
17:15
Friday 24th May
17:00
19:45
Saturday 25th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45
Sunday 26th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45
Monday 27th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 28th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 29th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45
Thursday 30th May
11:00
14:00
17:00
19:45

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
20:15
Thursday 23rd May
20:15
Friday 24th May
20:15
Saturday 25th May
20:15
Sunday 26th May
20:15
Monday 27th May
20:15
Tuesday 28th May
20:15
Wednesday 29th May
20:15
Thursday 30th May
20:15

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
20:35
Thursday 23rd May
20:35

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th May
17:30
Saturday 25th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30
Sunday 26th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30
Monday 27th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30
Tuesday 28th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30
Wednesday 29th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30
Thursday 30th May
10:45
13:00
15:15
17:30

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th July
20:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Aladdin

Rocketman

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Aladdin

Rocketman

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Aladdin

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Scala Cinema, Prestatyn
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book