What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th September
  • Tomorrow
    25th September
  • Saturday
    26th September
  • Sunday
    27th September
  • Thursday
    1st October
  • Saturday
    10th October
  • Sunday
    11th October
  • Saturday
    17th October
  • Sunday
    18th October
  • Saturday
    24th October
  • Sunday
    25th October
  • Saturday
    31st October
  • Sunday
    1st November

Tenet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th September
19:00
Friday 25th September
19:00
Saturday 26th September
18:30
Sunday 27th September
18:00
Thursday 1st October
19:00

Bill And Ted Face The Music

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th September
19:45
Friday 25th September
19:30
Saturday 26th September
19:45
Sunday 27th September
19:15

100% Wolf

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 26th September
17:00
Sunday 27th September
16:30


All seats just £5 and £3 for Movie Magic Cardholders!

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st October
19:30

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th October
19:00
Sunday 11th October
15:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 17th October
19:30
Sunday 18th October
14:30
Saturday 24th October
19:30
Sunday 25th October
14:30
Saturday 31st October
19:30
Sunday 1st November
14:30

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

100% Wolf

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

100% Wolf

Tenet

Bill And Ted Face The Music

Tenet

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together