What's On at Scala Cinema, Prestatyn

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th May
  • Tomorrow
    18th May
  • Thursday
    19th May
  • Friday
    20th May
  • Saturday
    21st May
  • Sunday
    22nd May
  • Monday
    23rd May
  • Tuesday
    24th May
  • Wednesday
    25th May
  • Thursday
    26th May
  • Friday
    27th May
  • Saturday
    28th May
  • Sunday
    29th May

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th May
13:40
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 18th May
17:00
20:00
Thursday 19th May
17:00
20:00
Friday 20th May
17:00
20:00
Saturday 21st May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 22nd May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 23rd May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 24th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 25th May
20:20
Thursday 26th May
20:20


DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivities.

Downton Abbey: A New Era

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th May
14:20
16:40
19:35
Wednesday 18th May
16:40
19:35
Thursday 19th May
16:40
19:35
Friday 20th May
16:40
19:35
Saturday 21st May
16:40
19:35
Sunday 22nd May
16:40
19:35
Monday 23rd May
13:40
16:40
19:35
Tuesday 24th May
13:40
16:40
19:35
Wednesday 25th May
17:30
Thursday 26th May
17:30

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st May
13:40
Sunday 22nd May
13:40

Top Gun: Maverick

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th May
17:00
20:00
Thursday 26th May
17:00
20:00
Friday 27th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 28th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 29th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 30th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 31st May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 1st June
14:00
17:00
20:00
Thursday 2nd June
14:00
17:00
20:00

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th June
19:30

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st July
19:00

National Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd September
19:00

National Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th October
19:00

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Sonic The Hedgehog 2

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Top Gun: Maverick

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Top Gun: Maverick

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences